http://de.borunmouldparts.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Punch Piercing > DIN 9861 Serie Punch

DIN 9861 Serie Punch

Produktkategorie von DIN 9861 Serie Punch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, DIN 9861 Serie Punch , Genauigkeit Din 9861B Punch Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Genauigkeit Din 9861C Punch geändert R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
DIN 9861 mit spezieller Form Punch

Marke: NITONI

Verpakung: Innere Verpackung: Kleinere Plastiktüten; Äußere Verpackung: Karton. Wir können auch Produkte nach Ihren Anforderungen verpacken

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2015

Modell: DIN 9861 with special shape Punch

Beschreibung Produkt DIN 9861 mit spezieller Form Punch DIN 9861 mit spezieller Form Punsch ist aus HSS, M2-Material, die Kopfhärte ist HRC50 ± 5 und die Körperhärte ist HRC62 ± 2.Mit strenger Toleranz und gute Qualität.Wir genossen perfekten Ruf...
DIN 9861 Typ mit Klingenform

Marke: NITONI

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Beschreibung ProduktDIN 9861-Art mit speziellen Form DIN 9861 Typ konischer Kopf mit Klingenform ist aus HSS, M2-Material gefertigt, der Kopf Härte ist HRC50±5 und die Körper-Härte ist HRC62±2.With streng Toleranz und gute Qualität. Wir genossen...
DIN 9861 D Standard-Punsch mit konischer Kopf

Marke: NITONI

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Modell: DIN 9861D

Beschreibung ProduktDIN 9861 D-Standard-PunschMit SKD1, HSS, DIN 9861 D Standard-Punsch produzieren M2 Material, der Kopf Härte ist HRC45±2 und die Körper-Härte ist HRC62±2. Wir können auch als Ihre Zeichnung angepasst. Wenn Sie weitere...
China DIN 9861 Serie Punch Lieferanten
Als ein professioneller Hersteller für Punsch Pin mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung. Wir wurden geliefert, die DIN 9861 D standard-Punsch, Connical Kopf Schlag,, Klinge Form Punsch, Schulter Punsch mit konischer Kopf Hss Punsch, Pin, Pin SKD11 Punch, SUJ2 Schlag für Top-Marke sterben Presse Tool Unternehmen in der Welt. Und wir haben guten Ruf aus allen von ihnen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tony Mr. Tony
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.borunmouldparts.com
Home > Products > Piercing Punch > DIN 9861 Series Punch

DIN 9861 Series Punch

Product categories of DIN 9861 Series Punch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Din 9861 Series Punch, Precision Din 9861B Punch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Precision Modified Din 9861C Punch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DIN 9861 with special shape Punch

Brand: NITONI

Packaging: Inner Packaging: Smaller Plastic Bags; Outer Packaging: Carton box. We can also pack products according to your requirements

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2015

Model No.: DIN 9861 with special shape Punch

Description Product DIN 9861 with special shape Punch DIN 9861 with special shape Punch is made from HSS,M2 material ,The head hardness is HRC50±5 and the body hardness is HRC62±2.With strictly tolerance and good quality.We enjoyed perfect...
China Manufacturer of Din 9861 Series Punch
DIN 9861 type with blade shape

Brand: NITONI

Supply Ability: 500000/Month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Place of Origin: China

Description Product DIN 9861 type with special shape DIN 9861 type conical head with blade shape is made from HSS,M2 material ,The head hardness is HRC50±5 and the body hardness is HRC62±2.With strictly tolerance and good quality.We enjoyed perfect...
High Quality Precision Din 9861B Punch China Supplier
DIN 9861D Standard Punch with conical head

Brand: NITONI

Supply Ability: 500000/Month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: DIN 9861D

Description Product DIN 9861D Standard Punch DIN 9861D Standard Punch produce with SKD1,HSS,M2 material ,The head hardness is HRC45±2 and the body hardness is HRC62±2.We also can customized as your drawing.If you need more information,please kindly...
Professional Manufacturer of Precision Modified Din 9861C Punch
China DIN 9861 Series Punch Suppliers
As a professional manufacturer for punch pin with more than 10 years experience.We have been supplied the DIN 9861D standard punch,connical head punch,,blade shape punch,shoulder punch with conical head,Hss punch pin,SKD11 Punch pin,SUJ2 punch to top brand die press tool company in the world.And we enjoyed good reputation from all of them.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier