Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tony Mr. Tony
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0731-88908466 Электронная Почта:sale@borunmould.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Changsha Borun Mould Co. Ltd., с нашим корпоративным духом «Узнайте о преимуществах Китая в интересах мировой промышленности», на основе пружин NITONI , выталкивающих штифтов, втулок выталкивателей, штампов, деталей горячеканальной системы, а также всех видов нестандартных прецизионных деталей , производимых нашим холдингом-Чанша Borun Precision Parts Co., Ltd. Подкреплены нашей первоклассной командой профессионалов для маркетинга, технологий и услуг, переросло в профессиональный поставщик интегрирующей полную серию стандартных пресс - форм детали, материалы пресс-форм и различные обрабатывающие инструменты, такие как стандартные детали пресс-форм, материалы и инструменты пресс-форм.


Мы настаивали на том, чтобы быстро и качественно поставлять качественную продукцию по самым конкурентоспособным ценам нашим клиентам после нашего основания. «Первоклассный сервис, удовлетворенность клиентов» - наш рабочий стандарт, «Кредитный бизнес, взаимное развитие» - наша философия бизнеса. Мы поставляли качественную продукцию и лучшие услуги для местного рынка Хунань, Германии, Канады, Бразилии, Индии, Чили, Египта, Мексики, Малайзии и Вьетнама и т. Д., И мы пользовались хорошей репутацией у них.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Changsha Borun Mould Co. Ltd., с нашим корпоративным духом «Узнайте о преимуществах Китая в интересах мировой промышленности», на основе пружин NITONI , выталкивающих штифтов, втулок выталкивателей, штампов, деталей горячеканальной системы, а также всех видов нестандартных прецизионных деталей , производимых нашим холдингом-Чанша Borun Precision Parts Co., Ltd. Подкреплены нашей первоклассной командой профессионалов для маркетинга, технологий и услуг, переросло в профессиональный поставщик интегрирующей полную серию стандартных пресс - форм детали, материалы пресс-форм и различные обрабатывающие инструменты, такие как стандартные детали пресс-форм, материалы и инструменты пресс-форм.


Мы настаивали на том, чтобы быстро и качественно поставлять качественную продукцию по самым конкурентоспособным ценам нашим клиентам после нашего основания. «Первоклассный сервис, удовлетворенность клиентов» - наш рабочий стандарт, «Кредитный бизнес, взаимное развитие» - наша философия бизнеса. Мы поставляли качественную продукцию и лучшие услуги для местного рынка Хунань, Германии, Канады, Бразилии, Индии, Чили, Египта, Мексики, Малайзии и Вьетнама и т. Д., И мы пользовались хорошей репутацией у них.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0731-88908466 Email:sale@borunmould.com
Featured Products
About Us

Changsha Borun Mould Co. Ltd., With our enterprise spirit of " Learn the advantages of China to benefit the global industry ", Based on " NITONI " Die Springs, Ejector pin, ejector sleeves, punches, hot runner parts as well as all kinds of Non-standard Precision Parts produced by our holding company-Changsha Borun Precision Parts Co., Ltd. Backed up by our first-class professional team for marketing, technology and services, has grown into a professional supplier integrating a complete series of mould standard parts, mould materials and various machining tools such as Mould standard parts, Mould materials and tools.


We have insisted on supplying good-quality products with most competitive prices to our customers quickly and accurately after our establishment. " First-class service, customers` satisfaction " is our working standard, " Credit Business, Mutual Development " is our business philosophy. We have supplied good-quality products and best services to Hunan Local Market, Germany, Canada, Brazil, India, Chile, Egypt, Mexico, Malaysia and Vietnam etc., And we enjoyed good reputation from them.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Changsha Borun Mould Co. Ltd., With our enterprise spirit of " Learn the advantages of China to benefit the global industry ", Based on " NITONI " Die Springs, Ejector pin, ejector sleeves, punches, hot runner parts as well as all kinds of Non-standard Precision Parts produced by our holding company-Changsha Borun Precision Parts Co., Ltd. Backed up by our first-class professional team for marketing, technology and services, has grown into a professional supplier integrating a complete series of mould standard parts, mould materials and various machining tools such as Mould standard parts, Mould materials and tools.


We have insisted on supplying good-quality products with most competitive prices to our customers quickly and accurately after our establishment. " First-class service, customers` satisfaction " is our working standard, " Credit Business, Mutual Development " is our business philosophy. We have supplied good-quality products and best services to Hunan Local Market, Germany, Canada, Brazil, India, Chile, Egypt, Mexico, Malaysia and Vietnam etc., And we enjoyed good reputation from them.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry